Lower Hall Calendar

Lower Hall

June 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday June 1
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday June 2
Friday June 3
Saturday June 4
Sunday June 5
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday June 6
Tuesday June 7
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday June 8
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday June 9
Friday June 10
Saturday June 11
Sunday June 12
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday June 13
Tuesday June 14
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday June 15
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday June 16
Friday June 17
Saturday June 18
Sunday June 19
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday June 20
Tuesday June 21
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday June 22
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday June 23
Friday June 24
Saturday June 25
Sunday June 26
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday June 27
Tuesday June 28
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday June 29
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday June 30

July 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Friday July 1
Saturday July 2
Sunday July 3
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday July 4
Tuesday July 5
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday July 6
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday July 7
Friday July 8
Saturday July 9
Sunday July 10
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday July 11
Tuesday July 12
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday July 13
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday July 14
Friday July 15
Saturday July 16
Sunday July 17
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday July 18
Tuesday July 19
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday July 20
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday July 21
Friday July 22
Saturday July 23
Sunday July 24
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday July 25
Tuesday July 26
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday July 27
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday July 28
Friday July 29
Saturday July 30
Sunday July 31
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy

August 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday August 1
Tuesday August 2
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday August 3
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday August 4
Friday August 5
Saturday August 6
Sunday August 7
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday August 8
Tuesday August 9
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday August 10
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday August 11
Friday August 12
Saturday August 13
Sunday August 14
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday August 15
Tuesday August 16
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday August 17
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday August 18
Friday August 19
Saturday August 20
Sunday August 21
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday August 22
Tuesday August 23
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday August 24
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday August 25
Friday August 26
Saturday August 27
Sunday August 28
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday August 29
Tuesday August 30
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday August 31
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy

September 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday September 1
Friday September 2
Saturday September 3
Sunday September 4
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday September 5
Tuesday September 6
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday September 7
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday September 8
Friday September 9
Saturday September 10
Sunday September 11
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday September 12
Tuesday September 13
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday September 14
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday September 15
Friday September 16
Saturday September 17
Sunday September 18
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday September 19
Tuesday September 20
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday September 21
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday September 22
Friday September 23
Saturday September 24
Sunday September 25
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday September 26
Tuesday September 27
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday September 28
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday September 29
Friday September 30

October 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday October 1
Sunday October 2
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday October 3
Tuesday October 4
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday October 5
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday October 6
Friday October 7
Saturday October 8
Sunday October 9
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday October 10
Tuesday October 11
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday October 12
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday October 13
Friday October 14
Saturday October 15
Sunday October 16
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday October 17
Tuesday October 18
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday October 19
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday October 20
Friday October 21
Saturday October 22
Sunday October 23
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday October 24
Tuesday October 25
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday October 26
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday October 27
Friday October 28
Saturday October 29
Sunday October 30
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday October 31

November 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Tuesday November 1
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday November 2
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday November 3
Friday November 4
Saturday November 5
Sunday November 6
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday November 7
Tuesday November 8
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday November 9
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday November 10
Friday November 11
Saturday November 12
Sunday November 13
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday November 14
Tuesday November 15
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday November 16
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday November 17
Friday November 18
Saturday November 19
Sunday November 20
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday November 21
Tuesday November 22
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday November 23
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday November 24
Friday November 25
Saturday November 26
Sunday November 27
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday November 28
Tuesday November 29
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday November 30
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy

December 2022

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Thursday December 1
Friday December 2
Saturday December 3
Sunday December 4
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday December 5
Tuesday December 6
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday December 7
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday December 8
Friday December 9
Saturday December 10
Sunday December 11
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday December 12
Tuesday December 13
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday December 14
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday December 15
Friday December 16
Saturday December 17
Sunday December 18
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday December 19
Tuesday December 20
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday December 21
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday December 22
Friday December 23
Saturday December 24
Sunday December 25
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday December 26
Tuesday December 27
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday December 28
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday December 29
Friday December 30
Saturday December 31

January 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sunday January 1
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday January 2
Tuesday January 3
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday January 4
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday January 5
Friday January 6
Saturday January 7
Sunday January 8
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday January 9
Tuesday January 10
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday January 11
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday January 12
Friday January 13
Saturday January 14
Sunday January 15
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday January 16
Tuesday January 17
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday January 18
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday January 19
Friday January 20
Saturday January 21
Sunday January 22
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday January 23
Tuesday January 24
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday January 25
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday January 26
Friday January 27
Saturday January 28
Sunday January 29
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday January 30
Tuesday January 31
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy

February 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday February 1
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday February 2
Friday February 3
Saturday February 4
Sunday February 5
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday February 6
Tuesday February 7
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday February 8
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday February 9
Friday February 10
Saturday February 11
Sunday February 12
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday February 13
Tuesday February 14
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday February 15
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday February 16
Friday February 17
Saturday February 18
Sunday February 19
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday February 20
Tuesday February 21
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday February 22
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday February 23
Friday February 24
Saturday February 25
Sunday February 26
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday February 27
Tuesday February 28
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy

March 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Wednesday March 1
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday March 2
Friday March 3
Saturday March 4
Sunday March 5
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday March 6
Tuesday March 7
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday March 8
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday March 9
Friday March 10
Saturday March 11
Sunday March 12
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday March 13
Tuesday March 14
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday March 15
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday March 16
Friday March 17
Saturday March 18
Sunday March 19
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday March 20
Tuesday March 21
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday March 22
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday March 23
Friday March 24
Saturday March 25
Sunday March 26
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday March 27
Tuesday March 28
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday March 29
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday March 30
Friday March 31

April 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Saturday April 1
Sunday April 2
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday April 3
Tuesday April 4
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday April 5
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday April 6
Friday April 7
Saturday April 8
Sunday April 9
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday April 10
Tuesday April 11
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday April 12
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday April 13
Friday April 14
Saturday April 15
Sunday April 16
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday April 17
Tuesday April 18
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday April 19
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday April 20
Friday April 21
Saturday April 22
Sunday April 23
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday April 24
Tuesday April 25
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday April 26
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday April 27
Friday April 28
Saturday April 29
Sunday April 30
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy

May 2023

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday May 1
Tuesday May 2
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday May 3
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday May 4
Friday May 5
Saturday May 6
Sunday May 7
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday May 8
Tuesday May 9
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday May 10
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday May 11
Friday May 12
Saturday May 13
Sunday May 14
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday May 15
Tuesday May 16
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday May 17
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday May 18
Friday May 19
Saturday May 20
Sunday May 21
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday May 22
Tuesday May 23
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday May 24
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Thursday May 25
Friday May 26
Saturday May 27
Sunday May 28
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy
Monday May 29
Tuesday May 30
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Busy
Wednesday May 31
  • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm Busy
  • 8:30 pm – 9:30 pm Busy